CNJSquirter 60 / M
"I'm a sucker for a good cum-shooting cock!"
East Meadow, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 21, 2003

To view all of
CNJSquirter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CNJSquirter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,909,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fabian221980
vlaams-brabant, Belgium
SteveC1972
New York, United States
warren8863
Pennsylvania, United States
Cutie4Anything
Massachusetts, United States
jolegrimpeur
Vaud, Switzerland
njtsluvr4
New Jersey, United States
Jayem7719
New York, United States
Jhbc88
New Jersey, United States
rkpenguy
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
CNJSquirter 60/M
East Meadow, New York
Like cumshot videos? Check out mine!
Introduction
[COLOR darkblue]Into healthy, in-shape guys 21-45. Very discreet, 6'3", 190, good shape. I specialize in nude photography.[/COLOR]

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Electric Light Orchestra/Jeff Lynne's ELO, Fleetwood
Mac, Squeeze, Elton John

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having all my favorite live cam broadcasters gathered
around, simultaneously shooting their loads all over
me. Then I get to lick the last few drops from the tip of each
beautiful cock.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Fingering and feeling my partner's muscle pumping
out his load

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Personal hygiene

View more of CNJSquirter's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • East Meadow, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 10, 1961
Travels to: East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: