[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
CappyC 68 / M
"WOMEN ONLY!!! Happy, hung and very horny single older man looking for intimate adventure!"
Hudson, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
CappyC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CappyC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,470,416 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bemydaddy19
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
suckMyClit37
Alabama, United States
Mikayla91
Florida, United States
keepishvn0233
Alabama, United States
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
Nicole59771
Florida, United States
xxCherlxx
London, United Kingdom
Hotwifencuck67
Florida, United States
smileygirl2021
Indiana, United States
 
Status
CappyC 68/M
Hudson, Florida
Happy Labor Day - happy playing!
Introduction
Respectful, intelligent, funny, easy going man. Love outdoors fun - kayaking, walking, events...good food and music, netflix and chillin'. Interested in women only, including much younger. Live alone on the water, can host or travel.

My Ideal Person WOMEN ONLY - NO MEN EVER! An open minded, funny, and horny sex loving woman for intimate adventures. From mild to wild, just ask...hopefully someone who enjoys a lot of oral attention also - ask me about my hottest fantasy! Love most all things sexual, and also open to dirty online play, dirty talk and sharing my cam at times.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Zac Brown, Pink Floyd, Santana, Led Zeppelin, and way more,
changes from time to time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really...worked with and around enough of them to know
they are no different than the rest of us, and a lot of them
are totally screwed up lol.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CappyC's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Hudson, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 9, 1953
Hometown: Greenwich, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed - Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: