Carenshare69 42 / 35 / C
"Sharing is caring"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2018

To view all of
Carenshare69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Carenshare69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,965,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansasguy1981
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
KScpl4you2
Kansas, United States
FunInICT23
Kansas, United States
harleycouple8184
Kansas, United States
Havingfungb
Wisconsin, United States
Gemba1234
Kansas, United States
bjb85
Kansas, United States
xXxMJPxXx
Kansas, United States
topshelf69x2
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Carenshare69 42/C
Wichita, Kansas
Introduction
Weeeee are very sexual, kinky, dirty and we go crazy to involve others. May play alone too. We LOVE to story each other about playtime adventures especially if we have pics and vids to show off with. But initially, we will play with you as a couple. So it's just pure fun for us. NSA. No questions asked. Your life is your life and we respect it no matter what. We can assist with your discretion. Don't expect to talk to her in the beginning. It will be the guy talking. I am finding what we want and filtering out the flakers. She will play with anyone I ask her too. So convince me and you've convinced her!

My Ideal Person Someone who likes what we said above lol

Someone , guy or girl, whom, after we play together, can be a fwb for her. Someone with their own place. Somewhere she can go, play and leave. A proper fuck buddy with NO dramas. Someone who will allow pics and vids for her to send to me and turn me on with her hot fuck stories.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Carenshare69's responses

Information
  • 42/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1979 September 6, 1986
Travels to: Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either None