CarolS1958 63 / F
"I'm 63, Single for 35 years now, Vanilla, Heterosexual, Monogamous. Looking for a Man near Me . Someone within 30 minutes of Cranberry Twp. Pennsylvania. I'm on here BBWtonight. I don't go to the sister sites anymore. I paid for a year here. I'm a Woman of Meager income. I'm on here for a little loving a couple of times a week . Thank You for viewing My profile."
Cranberry, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 10, 2019

To view all of
CarolS1958's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CarolS1958's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,127,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blue7691115
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
scooter84133
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
LeanNotMean1
Pennsylvania, United States
MIKEYLIKESIT43
Florida, United States
dunkelbuntV2
Bavaria, Germany
Rockstarmas000
Pennsylvania, United States
qwerty4391000
Ohio, United States
VeryUnselfish14U
Pennsylvania, United States
ItalianStllion00
Ohio, United States
 
Status
CarolS1958 63/F
Cranberry, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm fat, cute, funny and fuckable. I prefer an older Gentleman. The Young Men don't do it for Me. If You are 55 to 70 , it seems that is My comfort zone. I don't want fuddie duddies. Someone liberal would be nice. Not looking for a Boomer Mentality.

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Cranberry, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 31, 1958
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Mixed
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: english
My Trophy Case: