Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Carpediem12019 47 / 40 / C
"" Professional couple ""
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 17, 2019

To view all of
Carpediem12019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Carpediem12019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,813,388 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Ontario, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Carpediem12019 47/C
Moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
Very professional couple involved in swinging lifestyle. We are discreet, nonjudgmental, easy-going. We are much in love (Not looking to change that ). We are a very clean, professional couple looking for a bi-lady to join us for occasional play, with no strings attached and no drama. *** NO MEN*** We are not new to this lifestyle, laid back and at ease with ourselves, secure in our relationship. D&D free. Don’t be shy, message us and we will go from there! We enjoy traveling so distance is not an issue. ;)

My Ideal Person Proud Supporter and Members of "Club CNE" The Only LS Club for couples and selected single females. in Atlantic provinces . Located in Moncton NB


  • 47/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 26, 1972 July 21, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 187-190 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Owner/CEO Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C