[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CassandraCD1961 61 / T
"Fun loving tgirl that likes to go out and meet"
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2008

To view all of
CassandraCD1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CassandraCD1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nothuge2012
Illinois, United States
truebill70
Oregon, United States
leadfoot092271
Ontario, Canada
Curious4anal62
New York, United States
pamela13202
Florida, United States
kaycd4uat
Kentucky, United States
thatgurlstacy19
Quebec, Canada
RachelleWill
New South Wales, Australia
pamcd696
Colorado, United States
 
Status
CassandraCD1961 61/T
Beaverton, Oregon
Tgirls are the best!
Introduction
I'm a fun loving tgirl in Oregon hoping to meet and have fun with others. I have been dressing for years and in Nov of 2008, I came out to my wife. She has been 100% supportive ever since. Our relationship is much stronger now. I dress almost everyday still and she has no problem with it at all. She goes out with all the tgirls here in Portland and she is friends with many of them. I really did hit the lottery compared to what happens when most guys tell their wives about being a tgirl. I love to cam on this site also. She thinks its cute when I do and sometimes hops on it with me. I love tgirls and most of my best friends in the world are tgirls....Enjoy who you really are! Hugs Cass

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 16, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: