Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CasualSexOnly84 38 / M
"Bottom for older top men"
Broomfield, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2021

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CasualSexOnly84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,066 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,337,446 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
CasualSexOnly84 38/M
Broomfield, Colorado
Does anyone here actually hook up? =)
Looking for some casual fun with older (50+ preferred) top men. I'm fairly submissive and enjoy a lot of oral, body contact, toys, porn, 69, getting rimmed and being fucked. Looking for men that are clean and disease free. 420 friendly and on prep. Open to long, all night sessions. Supplies? If you're interested say hi :)

My Ideal Person 50+ preferred, h/w proportional, and bug free. I'm not that picky, just be a top man who wouldn't mind traveling

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of CasualSexOnly84's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Broomfield, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 6, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel