Chapisyoli 43 / F
"We look for other man to make threesome"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2012

To view all of
Chapisyoli's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chapisyoli's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,200,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bisselle
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Drywaller1234567
New Mexico, United States
rm_nike8034
Distrito Federal, Mexico
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Twilly84
New Mexico, United States
rm_505thkSeven
New Mexico, United States
Kwrkyle35
North Carolina, United States
Younmeabq
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
Chapisyoli 43/F
Albuquerque, New Mexico
we want good looking guy and fun 8 in or bigger please
Introduction
We look discreet, clean and healthy to enjoy threesome man and my wife do the two

My Ideal Person buscamos aun hombre. discreto,respectuozo y limpio que puedas sentir confienza para hacer trio con mi esposo fanasya de el. verme disfrutar con alguien mas.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Chapisyoli's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 10, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: