CharlesPack25 26 / M
"Looking for something fun and interesting :)"
Oyster Bay, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2020

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CharlesPack25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,956,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
North Carolina, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Texas, United States
California, United States
CharlesPack25 26/M
Oyster Bay, New York
Having some fun on cam cum join me! If you are interested in meeting up or phone sex hmu too
I like all kinds of stuff ask me about it.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone fun to explore new things with or enjoy some of the classics.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Several have already happened

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hasn't everyone? They are gorgeous and often out of reach
so its fun to fantasize about what could be

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CharlesPack25's responses

  • 26 / male
  • Oyster Bay, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 13, 1995
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either