ChefSD07 34 / 36 / C
"Just adding some extra fun."
Goose Creek, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 6, 2021

To view all of
ChefSD07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChefSD07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,908,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
ChefSD07 34/C
Goose Creek, South Carolina
Myrtle beach Friday night 9/10.... what gun is there to be had. Anyone open for drinks or dinner around 9.
Not here for the endless chats or picture swaps. We are a real couple, we actually show up for meet & greets. We have lives so wasting time is something we'd rather not do. Looking to meet up if we click let's have some fun if we don't let's be adults and move on. Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We'd love have some fun with a woman who is equalling attracted to both of us. The wife is definitely giver and deserves to receive. We are 420 friendly, laid back couple just enjoying the naughty side of things. The Mrs is not interested in anyone with a lot of body hair or smaller than 7 inches.

  • 34/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Goose Creek, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 12, 1987 July 7, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Personal Chef Private chef
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None