[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Chrisandtiff69 43 / 45 / C
"New to this want to try not gold anymore so have to instant message use if u want to contact us "
Amarillo, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 16, 2021

To view all of
Chrisandtiff69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chrisandtiff69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,396,436 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sbcpl225sb
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
bambi4692
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Pigiata
Online NOW!
Toscana, Italy
Cock4all2suck
Oklahoma, United States
BuxomandtheBeast
Utah, United States
Verybicourious66
Texas, United States
Lizzie6919
Texas, United States
MrWolfman29
Michigan, United States
sajon4432m
Texas, United States
 
Status
Chrisandtiff69 43/C
Amarillo, Texas
Single now just me on here looking for females and couples
Introduction
We’re new to this and looking for couples and single male and female to chat and maybe more Im us for chat and we come as couple no alone stuff

My Ideal Person Man woman or couples that want to chat and have fun and Deseret like to get to know persons before meeting and we’re a couple no alone

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don’t really have one loce all music

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No we haven’t

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Chrisandtiff69's responses

Information
  • 43/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Amarillo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 8, 1978 August 11, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Warehouse Disability
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses