Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Chucky29 52 / M
"I want to have sex with your wife."
Bangor, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Chucky29's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chucky29's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlackStudQueen2
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Solero97
Online NOW!
Merseyside, United Kingdom
LucyNL0001
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Face_fuck_me21
Arkansas, United States
feiticeirasexy4
São Paulo, Brazil
BiggieeSmallss
Virginia, United States
Unicornmaine42
Maine, United States
HotwifeRikoNHubs
Maine, United States
Iconicon1234
Florida, United States
 
Status
Chucky29 52/M
Bangor, Maine
Brrrr. Nipple weather.
Introduction
She deserves some good dick. She is one hot lady that will look so fine having orgasms all over my flag pole. Let's get together and give her one hell of a good time. Very discrete. What we do together is our business no one else's. Good sex great sex awesome sex is what I am interested in.

My Ideal Person Hot wife situation. Threesome. Married or single needing that feeling.
Hey I like sex. Guessing you do to.
Just send me a message.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Chucky29's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Bangor, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: