ClassicFriction 60 / M
"Full-service oral provider"
Southern, New Hampshire, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ClassicFriction's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ClassicFriction's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,249,117 Active Members!*
ClassicFriction 60/M
Southern, New Hampshire
Good guy looking for great sex
[SIZE 2]Vital Statistics: Brown eyes, salt & pepper hair, 5'11" tall, 185 lbs., 43" chest, 33" waist. Educated professional, squeaky clean, discreet, no baggage or drama. Your secret of enjoying the "lifestyle" is completely safe with me, and I expect the same in return. I don't use drugs and have no STDs, and require the same in my play partner.[/SIZE][br][br][SIZE 2][B][COLOR darkred] I'm investing my money in the lottery where I have a much better chance of success. I can't view profiles, read emails (except for the first 5 or 6 words), send emails, or respond to winks, flirts and hotlists. You can sometimes catch me on the website instant messenger, or at the Y where I'm known as gullyoven.[/COLOR][/B][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person
My preference is to find curvy women who love to be touched everywhere for sexual fun. You can count on lots of foreplay and oral, and if I'm really lucky you'll like anal. If you have unfulfilled fantasies and need a man to help satisfy them, may I volunteer my services?

Although I'm single, I'm not a player and I'm just as selective as you are. I'm looking for a good comfort level, stimulating chemistry, shared passion and mutual pleasure. I'm not looking for a committed relationship or emotional attachment. Ideally, I'd like to find one woman for friendship and occasional sexual adventures.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

View more of ClassicFriction's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Southern, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1961
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: