CockSeeker1952 68 / M
"Seeking DOM/Tops and/or sub/gurly/bottoms"
Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 5, 2020

To view all of
CockSeeker1952's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CockSeeker1952's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,340 New photos this week!
  • 107,762,359 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
CockSeeker1952 68/M
Charlottesville, Virginia
I am a sub oral bottom looking to fulfill that role with a real MAN or MEN. I I am smart, funny and not bad looking! You be the same. Yes, I have some deep seated rather dark desires but ultimately this is meant to be fun....truly ecstatic, sensual fun!!! READ MY BLOG to get a sense of me....the me I want to be!!! Send me a message...No IM. Write intelligently, and tell me what you want and what you want to make me do to you! Sorry, but no fat guys or facial hair! I cannot host....ever. Do not even bother asking!

My Ideal Person Aggressive DOM-Top type Man or Men!! Big Men with Big Cocks to the front of the line. Invite me over for you next party, strip me, tie me up and let the guys take turns!
Also, petite fem sub types....I know what you want.....
READ MY BLOG for more info!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A hotel room, Anywhere

View more of CockSeeker1952's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 15, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: