Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ColoHung69 53 / M
"Try my porn star cock - you will love it!"
BOULDER, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
ColoHung69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ColoHung69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,239 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,337,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexymountainhigh
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
sexybbw4unow
Colorado, United States
crestviewcouple6
Florida, United States
coolcpl40
Colorado, United States
SECRET1112018
Colorado, United States
NatalyeGirl
Colorado, United States
playdirtywithdez
Colorado, United States
bikinkycpl4BBC
Colorado, United States
polycouple4play
Colorado, United States
 
Status
ColoHung69 53/M
BOULDER, Colorado
Introduction
Fully Vaccinated! I love to satisfy my partner and give them orgasms they have never had. My cock is quite thick with a fat mushroom head and I've been told it feels amazing. I love just about anything safe and sane. I always play safe, am drug and disease free and am vasectomy safe. I have a very high sex drive and am able to keep going as long as you want. Also, whatever turns you on most likely turns me on as well. I love to cum and keep cumming all night. -- Let's have some fun. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to immediate legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A partner who loves sex. Someone who enjoys letting me know what they want. I will do my best to deliver. I'm looking for friends with benefits and more if things work out.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • BOULDER, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: