ColoradoCouple8 38 / 36 / C
"Couple looking for their Unicorn"
Thornton, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 18, 2018

To view all of
ColoradoCouple8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ColoradoCouple8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,971,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Swart79
Kaapstad, South Africa
silentknight062
Missouri, United States
MacMann7791
Colorado, United States
Justl00king4you
Florida, United States
bostonguy26
California, United States
YourBullsBull
California, United States
2dollarbills
California, United States
MoreThanCuriousV
Surrey, United Kingdom
MrBuiltBack
Colorado, United States
 
Status
ColoradoCouple8 38/C
Thornton, Colorado
Introduction
I enjoy trying new things and exploring my sexuality. NO MEN! My profile clearly states I am looking for a female to join me and my husband. Please do not message me if you are a male. The answer is no.

My Ideal Person Looking for another female who wants to have some fun and try new things. Someone who would like to join my husband and me would be awesome.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having an adult nursing relationship with another female.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ColoradoCouple8's responses

Information
  • 38/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Thornton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 24, 1983 September 29, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sales Executive Pharmacy
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None