Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Couplecurious369 39 / 39 / C
"New to this, looking to see what's out there."
Watertown, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 30, 2020

To view all of
Couplecurious369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Couplecurious369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,061,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LindsandJ
New York, United States
funcpl4funcpl201
New York, United States
JandJ8891
Ontario, Canada
Kinksters8794
Pennsylvania, United States
SkippyandAna
Ontario, Canada
cupl2trynew
New York, United States
capecouple1111
Massachusetts, United States
WEBEtheCouple
Vestland, Norway
zobcookies89
New York, United States
 
Status
Couplecurious369 39/C
Watertown, New York
Introduction
Happily married couple interested in exploring the lifestyle. We've had an experience at a swinger's club where we had sex with each other in the main room in front of other people, and we loved it, so are looking to expand on that. We'd like to start slow and build up as we become more comfortable. We're looking for either a couple who is also new to this, or a couple with more experience who is willing to show us the ways. She is bi-curious but has no experience with that, so we would be open to a single woman. We're more comfortable with the idea of same room/possible soft swap situation for now. We have at home and full-time jobs, so planning ahead is important for us...we're not able to be available at a moment's notice. We are not interested in SINGLE MALES!! Please message us if we sound like a couple you would like to play with!

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Watertown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 31, 1983 May 11, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None