[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
CozyKitten713 28 / F
"Just looking for a bit of fun :)"
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2016

To view all of
CozyKitten713's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CozyKitten713's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,899,734 Active Members!*
Friends Network
All_ForeU
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
BackfromtheMac91
New Brunswick, Canada
WhiteTiger021
Florida, United States
kristopher7676
Ontario, Canada
dante11186
Massachusetts, United States
Ryafucker
California, United States
awesomemoncton
New Brunswick, Canada
Jimyjones20
Quebec, Canada
onlyyfor99
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
CozyKitten713 28/F
Moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
I need some kinky friends! Anyone interested? :3
Introduction
I'm Mere and mainly I'm into petplay, I'm a Kitten ^.^ One of my biggest past times is running my NSFW blog where I show off my favourite kink of being a Kitten :)

My Ideal Person I don't honestly have a specific ideal person

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Florence and the Machine, Of Monsters and Men

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Honestly no not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of CozyKitten713's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 5, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Pastry Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: