Cr4ziiB4bii81 38 / F
"Looking for fun"
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 3, 2019

To view all of
Cr4ziiB4bii81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cr4ziiB4bii81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,748 New photos this week!
  • 93,871,600 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Australia, Australia
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
South Australia, Australia
Louisiana, United States
Victoria, Australia
Cr4ziiB4bii81 38/F
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
i hope you enjoy my new video and photos
Looking for Women to play with alone or with my partner

My Ideal Person FEMALE

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have my man go down on me whilst I'm eating pussy myself

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Keanu Reeves,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Cr4ziiB4bii81's responses

  • 38 / female
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1981
Hometown: Munno Para, South Australia, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None