CrossDressedMess 31 / M
"Chubby little hottie with a voracious appetite! ;)"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2017

To view all of
CrossDressedMess's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CrossDressedMess's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,908,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Affmumbo
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pjp8136
Florida, United States
Femboi4fun69
Florida, United States
rm_bombadil84
Florida, United States
ZORRO1419
Florida, United States
1wishingu
Florida, United States
 
Status
CrossDressedMess 31/M
Miami, Florida
Introduction
Warning: English Speaking Only, Messages in other languages will be deleted! Hello and Welcome to my Page! I'm a relatively young professional and educated man who is on here to explore his sexuality, particularly with crossdressing and learning how to please other men. I live a relatively normal life and consider this more of a hobby so I take my time incredibly seriously. By that I mean that while I don't many hangups regarding race, age, or body, I will demand that I be treated with respect. Despite my love of the clothing, i am not your slut or anyone elses so please approach me kindly and I would be more than happy to oblige your needs! While not completely experienced I am open to the idea of trying most of anything. In the past I have enjoyed fondling, kissing, rimming, nipple play, oral, and very limited fingering. Ideally I would like to find someone to make sweet and passionate love to me for the first time, probably won't find that here but a gurl can dream! I am[B] clean, drug-free, tested, cleanly shaven, slightly overweight[/B] but perky where it counts! I prefer not to host as I am a relatively private individual but exceptions can be made in very special occasions.

My Ideal Person My ideal man is between 20-35, who is completely open to his sexuality and would love to explore dressing up together while physically and mentally stimulating and pleasing each other. We could totally bro out on the side in our panties and underwear and just enjoy each other's company.

Another ideal partner would be an older gentleman to fulfill a sort of father/son type of partnership with. I would visit regularly, wear whatever he wanted, take photos for him, and please him after a long week while taught me the ways of pleasure.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CrossDressedMess's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 18, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Advocate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses