Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CtLibras2711 55 / 54 / C
"Fully vaccinated and ready for fun!!"
Lower Fairfield County, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 21, 2014

To view all of
CtLibras2711's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CtLibras2711's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,238,072 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Vermont, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
CtLibras2711 55/C
Lower Fairfield County, Connecticut
We are interested in meeting like minded couples and sexy bi females. We prefer to meet out for drinks initially and see if there is a mutual attraction and take it from there. We also prefer texting with [B]both[/B] the male and female half of a couple prior to meeting to establish a connection. Ladies, he has amazing stamina and can last for hours. We both have very high sex drives and love pleasuring others as well as each other. Note to couples- there are 4 people involved, so we cannot understand why there are so many profiles where all of the pics are of the woman. How is the female half of this profile supposed to make a decision about a couple if she can't see the man? Don't say "discretion", that's a lazy argument. And no....a pic of your penis and nothing else doesn't count. It's not fair to put any couple in the position of having to ask for pics of the man. We are creative in and out of the bedroom and enjoy taking erotic pics/videos so would like someone who is into that also. If you prefer no photos/vids that is totally OK and we respect your wishes. Please note - Couples: we are not pushy and aggressive...that's a major turn off for us. We prefer same room, same bed play and are not into just swapping. We are NOT interested in simply trading partners, soft swap, girls only play or just watching. Looking for full swap but we like to maintain a connection with each other during play, enjoy watching each other. [/COLOR] We are disease free, you should be also. Please be HWP and clean shaved.

My Ideal Person Sexy, down to earth, feminine single bi female or a sexy couple. Please be laid back, not pushy or aggressive.
NO SINGLE MEN! As they say....don't call us, we'll call you

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of CtLibras2711's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lower Fairfield County, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 11, 1967 September 27, 1968
Travels to: Westport, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts