Cumlover2325 25 / M
"I'm lookoing to make new friends and have fun"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 4, 2018

To view all of
Cumlover2325's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cumlover2325's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,293 New photos this week!
  • 98,127,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bubbincrude
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
ltools2
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Bicouplelookin83
Pennsylvania, United States
BuckeyeJenna
Ohio, United States
dualstrokes
Ohio, United States
Mimigirl28
Ohio, United States
Bicouple4funwith
Ohio, United States
nawtygrl13
Ohio, United States
Moparguy716
New York, United States
 
Status
Cumlover2325 25/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Introduction
Im a single bi discreer guy. I cant host, but if you can ill make it worth ur while =). Im down for everythimg and like to experience everything once at least. Message me and donnt b scared =)

My Ideal Person I love couples, I love being with groups. I like single bi guys, girls and couples. I'm down for anything =)

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 14, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: