CvilleM4U 61 / M
"Im out of points, so cant respond to IM now, so you can reach me via my blog or chat room."
Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 11, 2000

To view all of
CvilleM4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CvilleM4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,017,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
CvilleM4U 61/M
Charlottesville, Virginia
IM me & tell me where to meet you in a chat room. No pts for IM (unless you want to donate some). I can read IM, but can't respond.,
Hello! Im a 59 y.o. male in Charlottesville VA looking for a little fun. I'm 6-0, 230lbs, with a little extra padding. Im working on reducing the padding. Im an average looking guy with slightly better than average equipment..:) Highly underutilized though...:( I'm open to most any suggestion you might have, although I'm not into the pain thing. Thanks for looking at the profile. If you IM me, and dont get a response, please assume I've got no points left, not that Im being anti-social. So look for me on my blog now, too! Unless you're a gold member and have the "standard members can contact me" thing checked, I won't be able to respond to your email. Cant even see what anyone writes me in most cases, much less respond. So for those who can read between the lines, me and I underscore myself at the Y, you might be able to contact me that way. If you have written me, and I haven't responded, please don't write me off. Just look me up on my blog.

My Ideal Person Well, time to shift expectations. My ideal scenario is a bi couple. Failing that, singles of either gender. Preferably breathing, non-knuckle dragging folks with at least most of their original teeth. Please be a non-smoker! I will not meet smokers.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Don't know if I have a favorite, so email and ask...there
are lots! One in particular, I'd love find a lady who squirts....never
had a squirter before.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CvilleM4U's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 20, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: