Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DVD_Jake 37 / M
"Darkside of Dallas"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 5, 2016

To view all of
DVD_Jake's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DVD_Jake's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,029,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyWhyteSlut
California, United States
ldybrtndr
Arkansas, United States
fuckmy42Jtits
London, United Kingdom
Sexysnake81
Washington, United States
Nd2BHandled
Texas, United States
isabellaMf1
Florida, United States
tazinred
Texas, United States
tgrub2
Texas, United States
bbw1991
Texas, United States
 
Status
DVD_Jake 37/M
Dallas, Texas
You'll feel it in your stomach
Introduction
I am a professional black man with lots of love attention and affection to give. Not comfortable with immediate hookups, would like a lunch or happy hour date to meet and talk to see if we spark. I have a career and operate a business so I don’t have a lot time for chit chat or games. My sexual style is giving, I like nothing more than seeing the look in a woman’s eyes as she’s enjoying every single motion between us. Hope to find an ongoing connection with someone here.

My Ideal Person Hoping to meet someone of similar age and the ability to be attentive when we’re together. If you are addicted to instagram or other social media please move on.

I value my health and fitness and like to keep in shape though I enjoy various body types (*busty is a plus).

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 17, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Technology
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: