Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DaddysLittlePet 25 / F
"Always up for a good time 😏 just discovered i love being on cam"
Northridge, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 2, 2018

To view all of
DaddysLittlePet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaddysLittlePet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigwheels2022
Online NOW!
California, United States
FuttBuckkery
Online NOW!
California, United States
lsvtecna
California, United States
Morgncapt2
California, United States
711guyaberdeen
Washington, United States
Youngin_x2
California, United States
RCnsaDiscreet
California, United States
Beau1172
California, United States
Viicttor035
Arizona, United States
 
Status
DaddysLittlePet 25/F
Northridge, California
Last free week before semester starts 😣 looking to make this weekend an unforgettable one ;)
Introduction
I'm just looking for fun, A fbw would be good, something consistent with somebody who not only wants a fun time but also good conversation and just good company. I'm a big goofball who doesn't take much serious but is always down for a good time. :)

My Ideal Person I'm a submissive slut who loves sucking cock and taking a good fucking, i love to take care of whoever i'm with and i also love to be taken care of as well. You get yours and i 'll get mine 😉

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

View more of DaddysLittlePet's responses

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Northridge, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: December 24, 1997
Hometown: Oxnard, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Current CSUN student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: