Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DaniCD2015 63 / T
"Looking for NSA Fun"
Perrysburg, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 7, 2015

To view all of
DaniCD2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaniCD2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,029,610 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
luckyjen800
Pennsylvania, United States
SCCD469
South Carolina, United States
spankablebttm
Ohio, United States
TownSq48127
Michigan, United States
Perrysman60
Ohio, United States
jar206969
Florida, United States
adoretss
Nevada, United States
ManDeeCD
Ohio, United States
 
Status
DaniCD2015 63/T
Perrysburg, Ohio
Standard member now. Need points to chat.
Introduction
MWM Bi-Curious shaved Closet Cd looking for an occasional friend male or female to enjoy good times with. I am shy and somewhat submissive . Must like lingerie and be clean, disease free, discreet, and enjoy safe sex. Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***

Information
  • 63 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Perrysburg, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 12, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: