[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Darkthorne 52 / M
"Hi there"
Prescott, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 24, 1999

To view all of
Darkthorne's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Darkthorne's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,326,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Miss_Hanity
Nevada, United States
sweitt
Arizona, United States
theweavers2007
Oklahoma, United States
babyblue87120
New Mexico, United States
backdoorgirl101
California, United States
AmyGood4me
Oregon, United States
Sexxy_sarah1972
Massachusetts, United States
DaniQueen
Arkansas, United States
The_Foxxy1
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Darkthorne 52/M
Prescott, Arizona
Anyone doing anything for New Years?
Introduction
Well I am a single male with blonde hair and blue eyes. Currently I install telephones and telephone systems. as far as things go I like the outdoors (dont get near enough of it though) ,the beach, rock and roll, and having fun. As far as anything else goes I always said I am willing to try anything once (more times if it is fun).

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who wants to have fun and is willing to explore and push my limits.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Darkthorne's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Prescott, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 22, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: