David20180101 75 / M
"Sapiosexual Satyromaniac"
Abilene, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Online Now!

To view all of
David20180101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view David20180101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,994 New photos this week!
  • 97,109,437 Active Members!*
David20180101 75/M
Abilene, Texas
Who wants to join me on a road trip to Key West?
What has surprised me on this site is the degree of perfidy of some and fickleness from most people that have indicated interest then do not follow through. Those that have tho I have found to be really nice folks. The vast majority seem to get their jollies by just lurking or emailing on AFF. Hmmm ... I just realized that I am the one who has initiated every single one of my face to face sex contacts. This is a lot of work. One must not be sensitive to rejection!!! Numerous complainers who themselves are pretty much a reflection of their own complaints - takes one to know one? It remains interesting to me how much influence our sexual past has even amongst us. We are not as liberated and sexually liberal as we say, think, and in particular behave. Moi aussi! NOTICE TO ANY INSTITUTIONS, ORGANIZATIONS, OR ENTITIES OF ANY TYPE WISHING TO USE MY PROFILE FOR ANY STUDIES, PROJECTS, PUBLICATION, REPORTS OF ANY TYPE : 1- Subject to the provisions in item 2 below, you have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future . 2- If you want to use any personally identifiable information from my profile, it will only be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications if you do not first contact me in writing to obtain from me in writing or via a personal face-to-face interview additional personal detailed info to include in your study. ============================================================= I am a kind and gentle, slow and easy going, discreet and respectful, honest and open minded, friendly and sensual fellow with no conversational boundaries, a sharp wit, and a Far Side sense of humor. Am definitely a sapiosexual. Like jazz flute, Glenn Miller, Bach toccatas, Ward Swingle singers, Ray Conniff, and medieval chants. Am as good listener as a kisser; and, am superb at giving oral sex to both men and women. With women I enjoy caressing and cuddling and like long foreplay in a Tantric sort of way. Am a foodie and enjoy home brewing, cooking, and baking. Favorite cuisine is East Indian [the one in Abilene is wanting] followed closely by gourmet Italian [none in Abilene]. Swoon over French cheeses. Hot peppers? Bring 'em on!!. Am vas safe, STD free, and enjoying this Adultxxxdate shared skin on skin sex NSA FWB lifestyle with similarly minded men and women in and out of the bedroom in and around Abilene as well as I travel coast to coast.

My Ideal Person I only meet Adultxxxdate members who have a history of being STD free and get regularly tested as I am. Straight, bi, male, female, and couples. No gays.

Want to be around folks who are open minded, have a willingness to freely discuss anything and try stretching their limits, agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, very accepting of others likes/dislikes/opinions/beliefs.

Age, weight, looks, gender, race, yadda, yadda, yadda are of no concern. All that is needed is an honest desire to enjoy NSA STD free skin on skin sex ... preferably often! Would be great to find a similarly minded woman with whom to be a couple in these TSDates interactions.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Herbie Mann, Dave Brubeck, Modern Jazz Quartet, the 3Bs

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
giving and receiving oral sex, penetration, playing with
a woman

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope. Celebs are not my thing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of David20180101's responses

  • 75 / male
  • Abilene, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1944
Travels to: Chambersburg, PA, Pennsylvania, United States
Hometown: Abilene, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: STEM
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, beginnerSpanish, French, Italian, German
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: