DeeBaby74 47 / F
"Good Morning! It's a great day to fuck!"
Plaistow, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 9, 2021

To view all of
DeeBaby74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeeBaby74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,957,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
karmacharm2
Florida, United States
eroticin_al
Florida, United States
available4rent2
Rhode Island, United States
ky4073
Massachusetts, United States
Architect28
Massachusetts, United States
Hungflyman777
Texas, United States
Urheadmymouth
Connecticut, United States
sexyhard4unow
Massachusetts, United States
gfvusmc
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
DeeBaby74 47/F
Plaistow, New Hampshire
Single and ready to mingle 🤪
Introduction
Yes I am 100% real, not a fake!! I'm looking for either men, couples or tv/cd to have a FWB relationship with.. I am lucky and have made so many great new friends on AFF to chat with and met some amazing new friends to fuck and hangout with. So I am looking for a certain breed. People who are truly open and willing to let go, get kinky and try anything and everything...at least once or twice!! (Within reason of course. If you're scared or nervous, don't bother. I want confidence without being cocky...no pun intended. You have to be able to keep up with my insatiable sexual appetite!! I can cum multiple times over and over so stamina is required. I am not into big muscles, big wallets or the "perfect everything". I like men who are REAL, with meat on their bones....also humble, funny, adventurous, caring, giving and selfless. They have to smell good too! I love that. I love tattoos and piercings!! Please feel free to check out my pics and videos and leave a comment for me. I hope you enjoy them. About me? Well, I would say I am a very sexual, extremely horny, kinky and sometimes dirty woman. I am addicted to sex and porn! I love starting off slow and really focusing on doing what ever turns my partner on. I absolutely love sucking cock! It's my favorite thing to do. I love looking up into his eyes as I suck his dick. I love watching the different looks on his face and hearing him moan and I get turned on knowing that he's feeling that because of me....because the way I suck on his dick. I get off on having that control...I can make it so intense or be gentle and sensual and just play and liick it....maybe even tease it a little....and not stop until hes begging to make him cum! That is so hot! I also love deepthroating and getting throatfucked. I've been told that my blowjob skills are ok. Watch my videos and see how I do.

My Ideal Person Someone who knows what the hell they're doing! They know exactly what they need to do to make a woman have an orgasm. Eating pussy is great if you know where the sweet spot is. If not, don't bother. Not all women get off from oral so mix it up guys! Find the G-Spot with your fingers and you can make a woman cum like crazy!! I want a man who truly loves taking his time and puts all his attention in doing everything he can to satisfy a woman, like exploring other options, other erogenous zones...and enjoys doing it? Someone that isn't selfish and only cares about satisfying himself.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DeeBaby74's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Plaistow, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 2, 1974
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: