Desires_Unleashe 38 / M
"Lets have a great time"
Forest Hills, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 9, 2021

To view all of
Desires_Unleashe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Desires_Unleashe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,958,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Desires_Unleashe 38/M
Forest Hills, New York
Debating renewing membership
I got back on this site because I had become single and in the past I've had success here. I know that there are real and interesting people on here, and it is always exciting to talk to these people. The hard part is finding those needles in this hay stack. In the mean time, I am keeping a blog going on this site as an outlet of sexual self expression and ask for advice in the community.

My Ideal Person I do have a weakness for curly hair, intimate piercings, and the presence of pubes. That doesn't mean I'm only into that, just that does a little something extra for me, so don't be shy if you have none of those things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Desires_Unleashe's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Forest Hills, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 2, 1983
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: