Dickinsideha 47 / M
"Dick in side r at proton mail"
Hudson, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 7, 2019

To view all of
Dickinsideha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dickinsideha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,994 New photos this week!
  • 97,080,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
REBEKKAH_Slay
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
betsygal86
Florida, United States
BeachBunnyyy
Florida, United States
JuciPuci74
Florida, United States
lizcarmen
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Dickinsideha 47/M
Hudson, Florida
Spare some points, sir or mam? Great, I am reduced to begging to spark a conversation. Thanks aff. Lol
Introduction
Dick in side r at proton mail 6' 1"; 180 lbs. Average guy looking for fwb. Hardworking, smart and funny, at least that what my friends think. I would like to find a discreet woman or couple to play with. Thanks for checking me out! Happy hunting!

My Ideal Person A down to earth woman who loves sex. A fwb maybe more.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Avenged sevenfold, bullet for my valentine

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be part of a gang bang. Its on my bucket list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Demi Lavoto all day!

View more of Dickinsideha's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Hudson, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Handyman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: