Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Dikluver1969 61 / M
"Horny bottom, ready to get naked and eat some pussy"
Altamonte Springs, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 11, 2021

To view all of
Dikluver1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dikluver1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,337,446 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bc45469
Florida, United States
1313sbjsr
Florida, United States
silversprings32
Florida, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
shiishkabob
Florida, United States
Cdjanetop4u
Florida, United States
bmorebm1978
Maryland, United States
Nium09
South Dakota, United States
thebreeze818
Florida, United States
 
Status
Dikluver1969 61/M
Altamonte Springs, Florida
Introduction
Cock sucking, pussy eating and taking it up my ass, cock or strap on.. I like my tits to be licked too. Light spanking, paddling is always awesome.

My Ideal Person Clean, fun loving person with an imagination, loves getting naked. Someone to take me to a nude beach or have a pool where we can get naked. Trans gurl to fuck me hard.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Dikluver1969's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Altamonte Springs, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 28, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: