DiscreetMeet212 44 / M
"Seeking FWB situation"
Columbia, SC, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 9, 2021

To view all of
DiscreetMeet212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DiscreetMeet212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,047,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gemejune
Missouri, United States
CumNpuss1005
Missouri, United States
hoytster007
Louisiana, United States
Nicole_Davis
Alabama, United States
fireyfemale1973
Missouri, United States
longlegs4mature
Missouri, United States
hrnydevils2
Missouri, United States
Mistressjanee675
Missouri, United States
cockaholiccunt
Florida, United States
 
Status
DiscreetMeet212 44/M
Columbia, SC, South Carolina
KicK me at MisterDiscreet212.
Introduction
44 yr old male looking for fun. I travel for work, so I am looking for a FWB situation in a few areas I travel more frequently. I am not currently looking for any type of serious relationship.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that is looking for a FWB situation, like myself. I travel for work, so any type of meeting maybe once over a month or two. Or if I am in the area for a few weeks, we may be able to meet several times in that time period.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DiscreetMeet212's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Columbia, SC, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 28, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Insurance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: