Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DiscreetPlay55 63 / M
"Discreet Play"
NOCO, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2007

To view all of
DiscreetPlay55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DiscreetPlay55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,357 Active Members!*
DiscreetPlay55 63/M
NOCO, Colorado
ISO FWB & NSA. I am a married, educated, white male with a tall/slim/muscular body. Healthy, Strong, Clean, Fit, Hard and D&D free. Dominate, Active, Athletic, Optimistic, at times Impulsive, Competitive, Considerate, Friendly, Loving, Kinky and Like to have fun. Enjoy giving as well as receiving! Looking for an attractive per for DISCREET play/friends. Beautiful Woman come in all sizes, shapes and colors!

My Ideal Person Looking for an attractive female for DISCREET sensual times. Friends with benefits/No strings attached!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, open-minded and Kinky!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of DiscreetPlay55's responses

  • 63 / male
  • NOCO, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 30, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: