Ditto1o2 44 / 40 / C
"no single guys. Couples are our kinda fun. swapping is ok"
AUSTIN, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 27, 2016

To view all of
Ditto1o2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ditto1o2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,369 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,587 New photos this week!
  • 94,608,124 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flirtyvixen2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Hornycouple12299
Texas, United States
tasharay6969
Montana, United States
sanots123
Chandigarh, India
CypressTX34
Texas, United States
DirteeNerdeeGirl
Oregon, United States
charnpaul98230
Washington, United States
27tex2
Texas, United States
Mjsquirt
Texas, United States
 
Status
Ditto1o2 44/C
AUSTIN, Texas
Introduction
Curious couple into adventures. We are into meeting new friends and real people. We love the idea of anything goes. The idea of watching and trying if we both like., swinger club curious. We love to cum over and over. **condoms are a must..no exceptions**

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person other couples or select open minded women with bi pleasures.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ditto1o2's responses

Information
  • 44/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • AUSTIN, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1974 March 13, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Software developer Lover
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses