Dmoneyfun9999999 51 / M
"Hello I’m Derek, I’m here to meet new people and have a few laughs and maybe some naughty fun."
Brunswick, Maine, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 25, 2014

To view all of
Dmoneyfun9999999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dmoneyfun9999999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,341 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,611,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maine, United States
Maine, United States
Maryland, United States
Maine, United States
Maine, United States
California, United States
Maine, United States
Maine, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Dmoneyfun9999999 51/M
Brunswick, Maine
Hi, I’m an easy going guy and very chill. I am STRAIGHT but not homophobic so mfm are very hot. I definitely can get into little roll play and some serious naughty talk. I tend be on the more dominant side in the bedroom but can follow your lead too. I’m not in tip top shape but live an active lifestyle. Let’s get right naughty baby lets shag. Yeah yeah.

My Ideal Person Fun sexy couples 😉 mmmmm dirty women. Let’s get off the good foot and get on the bad foot and let’s get naughty 😈. Yeah baby let’s shag

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Dmoneyfun9999999's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Brunswick, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Machine operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: