DocManther 50 / M
"Is there anyone real here?"
Gadsden, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 9, 2020

To view all of
DocManther's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DocManther's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,229,294 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Halfpint000
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
funlvrs2011
Colorado, United States
LuvsexwU6969
Colorado, United States
ColoradoCouple8
Colorado, United States
Sophie_Lovia
Colorado, United States
Kimmy8222
Alabama, United States
Aboutme4once
Colorado, United States
shy2ply
Alabama, United States
AlaCou2021
Alabama, United States
 
Status
DocManther 50/M
Gadsden, Alabama
Hope all the women got their turkeys stuffed!
Introduction
I am looking for some fun friends. Actually just one or one couple...not looking to add notches to my belt. I love women and their bodies.... I have a great and twisted sense of humor, I love making people laugh...makes my day. All my pics are very recent, not trying to bullshit my way into your pants. I'm clean, no drug use, and not a big drinker...those days have passed, but I do enjoy a few drinks...not sloppy drunk. I take very good care of myself, but not conceited....at all...down to earth and easy going...not a meat head Not clingy, or crazy Gays...thanks for asking, but I do not want a blowie, so no reason to ask. ..

My Ideal Person Someone with a great sense of humor,not shy, secure with themselves, and just wants to enjoy some

..I'm clean,safe, and only safe sex.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of DocManther's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Gadsden, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 27, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Plumbing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: