Dominanteyes 39 / M
"Looking to laugh"
Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2018

Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dominanteyes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,528,560 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Dorset, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Ontario, Canada
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Dominanteyes 39/M
Reading, Berkshire , United Kingdom
IMs are not working. I’m not ignoring anyone. Promise. DM me instead
My pic doesn’t show up on my profile so feel free to ask for it. I’m a genuine and friendly, inquisitive per. I love chatting and getting to know a per deeply. I have a good sense of humour and love to make others laugh. I do occasionally do stand up comedy, and adore it. I love meeting people for a coffee and a muffin. Trying to drop the muffin because I have to work harder in the gym lol. I’m very approachable so drop me a message

My Ideal Person looking for friends both online and off. Someone who likes meeting for coffee and chat. If you are In Reading looking for a gym buddy. Most importantly be friendly and polite

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Nuns. Lots and lots of nuns lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not interested in celebs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dominanteyes's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case:
Site: ffadult
Domain Cobrand: