Don_Roxy 46 / 44 / C
"Fun and Fantasies"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 16, 2019

To view all of
Don_Roxy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Don_Roxy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,980,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lfbbclover
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
CvrdChrry72
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Swole4U44
Florida, United States
Christyblk
Florida, United States
Blonde_girl6969
Kentucky, United States
407_HOT_CPL
Florida, United States
bunnyandaz1
Florida, United States
Skii12347
Florida, United States
SeaGoddess5
Florida, United States
 
Status
Don_Roxy 46/C
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
We are FRIENDS that play with each other sexually just looking for other friends to play casually with and fulfill some steamy sexual fantasies. We are not attached to each other, but more so fwb that would enjoy helping each other safely live out fantasies. For safety reasons she will not play alone unless it’s a girl. Otherwise another girl in a threesome with us, or a girl that wants to play alone with the guy are very welcomed to step forward.

My Ideal Person Ideally we would love to play with a small number of women. The man would only touch and be involved sexually with Roxy mostly other than some soft play with the other girls involved. The girl or girls would play with Roxy with me. If it's a couple, the women would play with each other and maybe soft swap play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Don_Roxy's responses

Information
  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1975 August 7, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None