Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DownlowBooty 48 / M
"Hairless bitch, that sucks cock and takes it in the ass...."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 13, 2020

To view all of
DownlowBooty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DownlowBooty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,594 New photos this week!
  • 100,025,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiCock4yourAss
Online NOW!
California, United States
thorvelasco2
Online NOW!
California, United States
theManOvHour445
California, United States
discgolferfl
Florida, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
hornydevilfornow
California, United States
lafriendwbenefit
California, United States
rockhardhorny4u
California, United States
Portia_3
California, United States
 
Status
DownlowBooty 48/M
Los Angeles, California
Fucked my ass twice today....It was necessary!
Introduction
I turn around and you pound, simple ass that. I love dick, cock and any other name you call it. You want a sissy bitch, you cum to the right place. I very versatile look bottom. I can be a femme boi, a sexy crossdresser, a downlow mask wearing bitch. I dig multiple cocks, gobbling dick and jizz while you finger my butthole, ass spanked and getting my booty gaped. Cool with sharing a dick with another dirty bottom. I love sex baby....

My Ideal Person Cool, like to fuck and leave...Pounds bootyhole and likes a big booty bottom sissy. Be clean with a big hard dick and I'm your cockholster...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Fisting, scat sometimes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DownlowBooty's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 16, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: