Eggsovermedium 39 / M
"Looking for fun!"
Glasgow, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 27, 2010

To view all of
Eggsovermedium's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eggsovermedium's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,899,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Ohio, United States
New Mexico, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
Eggsovermedium 39/M
Glasgow, Kentucky
I am a hairy, chubby bear of a guy - if that's a turn off, no worries, we all have our type - just lets not waste time. If that sounds like fun, then heck! -keep on reading! I am a fun, easy going guy that enjoys all sorts of things. I am down to earth, funny, and so humble too. Like, the MOST humble person, probably ever. ;-) Discretion is key because of my job; so you must be, because I certainly am (I'm a firm believer what people do behind closed doors is their business). Would like to find a buddy to play with (maybe more? -I like to cook, watch movies, that kinda stuff). We can chill, we can play. Casual can be fun, and if it's more, that can be fun too. I've got a little more to love, I am always up for fun in the bedroom -and am very enthusiastic. Love to give and receive oral- and maybe more. . . . Wanna' know more? -just ask!

My Ideal Person I'm not looking to hold hands in public, but can be very affectionate at home. Discretion is a must, especially if we're causal friends. For my experience married or attached guys are fun, but not required.

Bi-curious? Happy to help you explore that curiosity. Happy to help scratch that itch for ya!

I am on the search for my Mr. Right - until then though, I'm happy to play with Mr. Right-Now! =)

P.s. - low hanging nuts make me weak in the knees O.o

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Open to talking about trying several different things, Just because I didn't select it, doesn't mean
I'm anti-.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Eggsovermedium's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Glasgow, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 24, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None