ElMagpie 46 / M
"Hey write me! Young, nice and intelligent waiting for you"
Oslo, Akershus, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 29, 2000

To view all of
ElMagpie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ElMagpie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,977,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_migogminkone
Ballerup, Denmark
LakebredBeauty
Alaska, United States
rm_bryggen12
Norway, Norway
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
paret2005
Phuket, Thailand
rm_parejaspain2
Ile de France, France
ghghttyy
oslo, Norway
rm_just2fuckme
Maryland, United States
sweethotdainty
Attiki, Greece
 
Status
ElMagpie 46/M
Oslo, Akershus , Norway
In Bergen for the week :)
Introduction
I am a person that is searching for new friends and new ways to enjoy live all the time. I am good looking and well educated with many different interests that I am ready to share with new friends. Now living in Norway and I like it a lot. But I also travel quite a bit so I would like to contact also people in other places. I am very interested in trying new things and I hope you will give me some ideas :) Would love to meet an interesting, smart and adventurous sexy lady ... Someone who can give and enjoy intelligent conversation and has a good sense of humor.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or a couple to have a fun with. Always ready to try new things so do not feel shy to come up with kinky propositions As you see I am pretty open so there are plenty of opportunities. Just be open minded and with a good sense of humor. Let`s have a fun together!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ElMagpie's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Oslo, Akershus, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 13, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: science/scientifico
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: