Elizabella 43 / W
"I'm like a box of chocolate, you never know what you will get... hee hee!!!"
Singapore, Singapur
 
Standard-Mitglied
Letzter Besuch: Heute
Mitglied seit: 20. November 2009

Um alle Fotos von
Elizabella' zu sehen
Melde dich jetzt an!
Immer noch nicht Mitglied von TSdates.com?
Melden Sie sich jetzt KOSTENLOS an, und schauen Sie sich die Fotos von Elizabella und von tausenden anderen an!
  • 59,060 Mitglieder sind JETZT online!*
  • 92,479 neue Fotos in dieser Woche!
  • 111,077,495 Aktive Mitglieder!*
 
Status
Elizabella 43/W
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Do you like this picture? :)
Vorstellung
A girl with the Face of an AngeL but the Sexual Appetite of a DeviL... Be Warned!!! =P I have my own home spa area where I meet up with friends from here. It's more discreet and with lot of privacy as my place is quite isolated, Even delivery guys get lost finding my address, lolz. Well, I don't like to go to hotels and register, which is so 'public' and leaves 'evidence'. By the way, I like whipping up dishes while entertaining. So if you are looking for thin gals, Sorry, please seek elsewhere. I like men with 'appetites', *winks, winks* I like to make my guys eat... eat what... for you to find out... lolz[COLOR darkblue][/COLOR]

Der ideale Mensch für mich I'm looking for activity partner: Intelligent, Matured Gentleman who knows how to pamper a lady... can come over for meals, online movies and do stuff together if the chemistry clicked... teach me what you likes & what you dislikes... I want to have an unforgettable time together.

Turn me on by sharing your inner thoughts on anything that's in your mind... I like intellectual/sexy/nottie guys. I like learning new stuff about you.

Important is Honesty & Chemistry & NO STRING ATTACHED.

Best if you can cook like Gordon Ramsay, know food like 'Makansutra' or 'pattern more than badminton' like SaltBae. We will sure have lot in common. #Foodie #Experience #Culture #Cuisine #Travel

P/S: Only friends who appreciate 'fleshy' lady need apply... kindly submit your 'interests' to my inbox...


UPDATE: Just here to blog, as I already have a freelance playmate who understands and accepted my current health restrictions. I can't go out as I need wheelchair. So my playmate will come over instead. Hope you guys have fun finding suitable activity partner/s too. Cheers!

Informationen
  • 43 / weiblich
  • Singapore, Singapur
Sexuelle Orientierung:
Heterosexuell
Auf der Suche nach:  Männern oder Gruppen
Geburtsdatum: 16. Mai 1978
Würdest du umziehen?: Keine Antwort
Familienstand: Verheiratet
Körpergröße: 152-154 cm
Körperbau: Ein paar Pfund extra
Rauchen: Ich bin Nichtraucher
Trinken: Ich trinke wenig/gelegentlich in Gesellschaft
Drogen: Ich benutze keine Drogen
Bildungsstand: Ausbildung
Ethnie: Gemischt
Religion: Keine Antwort
Habe Kinder: Nein
Möchte Kinder: Nein
BH-Größe: 42 / 95 C
Spricht: Chinesisch (Kantonesisch), Chinesisch (Mandarin), Englisch, hokkien
Haarfarbe: Schwarz
Haarlänge: Lang
Augenfarbe: Schwarz
Brille oder Kontaktlinsen: Keine
Meine Trophäensammlung: