Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
EvansShell 24 / F
"Helloooooooooooooo 😊"
East Tallassee, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 12, 2018

To view all of
EvansShell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EvansShell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,029,610 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NymphoFlirts69
North Carolina, United States
Funones6921
Georgia, United States
thickestulget
Wisconsin, United States
6228woodman
New Mexico, United States
Csanchez88990
Texas, United States
Vineet_000
Texas, United States
HandE8290
Georgia, United States
sexyhullcpl4fun
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Roguerider88
Texas, United States
 
Status
EvansShell 24/F
East Tallassee, Alabama
Introduction
[B][SIZE 10][COLOR deeppink]I am an intelligent, charismatic, serious, daring girl, with great aspirations in life, who likes to experiment and give the best of himself.

My Ideal Person He would be a judicious, serious, intellectual man, with character, who knows what he wants in life, with goals and purposes to be fulfilled.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ozuna

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nothing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EvansShell's responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • East Tallassee, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: July 12, 1998
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: