Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Excelsior2041 57 / M
"I will NOT be avaliable for awhile.. Don't ask i'll just tell i'm not avaliable."
Richmond, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 14, 2015

To view all of
Excelsior2041's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Excelsior2041's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,312,004 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iwantsomefunform
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
Iliketitties78
Kentucky, United States
wildtimes19788
Kentucky, United States
analalex4
Kentucky, United States
jamielikespantie
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Excelsior2041 57/M
Richmond, Kentucky
Introduction
I play with male and females.. If your interested just view my profile and i'll I M you! FYI i had prostrate surgery back in April so i no longer cum just a little bit a liquid comes out about it... I still get hard but not like i use to.. It still works but but no longer rewards..

My Ideal Person Looking

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink floyd, Etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes! Mostly boobs!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Excelsior2041's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Richmond, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Currently Not Workin
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: