Extra_J19 23 / M
"Message me and if things well, we can plan for a weekend."
Citrus Heights, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: August 25, 2021

To view all of
Extra_J19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Extra_J19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,913,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Desu3000
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
MollyDollSweet
Online NOW!
California, United States
LittleFilly06
California, United States
SophieVegaS
California, United States
 
Status
Extra_J19 23/M
Citrus Heights, California
Looking for a nice afternoon/evening with a lovely lady.
Introduction
I'm young, tall, and hung man who's bit inexperienced and interested in doing NSA or Hookups. If you want something deep, this profile is not for you unless you want to be FWBs.

My Ideal Person I'm mainly looking for a woman who's chill, open-minded, and a bit assertive. I prefer women who are around my age to mid-30s, I can do older if we clicked. You have to host.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in the outdoors, forest

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Extra_J19's responses

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Citrus Heights, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 23, 1998
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Digital Artist
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: