FWB4uontheDL 50 / M
"Looking for NSA fun and potential long term FWB with ladies and couples too!"
La Plata, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 6, 2020

To view all of
FWB4uontheDL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FWB4uontheDL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,746,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
FWB4uontheDL 50/M
La Plata, Maryland
Still super horny! Surprised? Please get in touch!
So I have been on and off of here several times in the past 7 or 8 years. But now I am back to stay! I have a lot of mfm experience with couples and I definitely want to meet any couples who are looking for a guy for threeway fun! Also seeking ladies for FWB, preferably over 40.

My Ideal Person Uninhibited, adventurous

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Jennifer Aniston. Have always had a crush. And a hardon
for her!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FWB4uontheDL's responses

  • 50 / male
  • La Plata, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 2, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Government worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: