FappingLV 54 / M
""
Las Vegas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2021

To view all of
FappingLV's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FappingLV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,082,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
FappingLV 54/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Where are the Women with the Strap-On Kinks?
Introduction
I have seen a LOT of Things in my Life That I Love Jacking Off too. I am VERY Taboo in a Nasty way looking for the right PEEole to Play With. FUCK why is Every Woman or Couple who Seriously want's to Meet Lives 1000"s of miles out of State???? Black Male looking for a Woman or Couple with Taboo and Kinky Minds and I Have a Large CRAVE to Lick Pussy and Fapp 4 a Woman while Looking at her THIGHS,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Prince Stevie Wonder pink Floyd. Queen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No Pussy is Pussy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of FappingLV's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Las Vegas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Warehouse
Race: Black
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: