FastRunnerman 66 / M
"Lover of Supersized Big Beautiful Women"
Falls Church, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2011

To view all of
FastRunnerman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FastRunnerman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,034,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetpea41
Virginia, United States
Msboobsy
Arizona, United States
 
Status
FastRunnerman 66/M
Falls Church, Virginia
Introduction
Tall, athletic guy with many interests (erotic and otherwise). The title says it all. Exquisitely large women are goddesses on Earth. Bigger is indeed better. I enjoy almost any kind of erotic play and want to try new things. I'm an interested listener and enjoy talking about anything. Just looking for some discrete play with NSA.

My Ideal Person A beautiful, large woman (over 250 pounds) who is proud of her size and beauty and has many interests of her own, a strong sense of curiosity, and a naughty streak! Must love touching, close contact, and sensual play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, BBW

View more of FastRunnerman's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Falls Church, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 30, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: