Filthyhungcock14 37 / M
"Hung fun and up for anything"
Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 18, 2019

To view all of
Filthyhungcock14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Filthyhungcock14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,403,344 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wannahumpalot307
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
DirtyHardy91
Online NOW!
Bristol, United Kingdom
HollywdMarineM33
Online NOW!
California, United States
Asfaloth2
Florida, United States
HungOklaGuy
Oklahoma, United States
Holeforbreakin
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Onlymecumnsee
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Pjp8136
Florida, United States
Arse4u
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Filthyhungcock14 37/M
Leicester, Leicestershire , United Kingdom
I’m horny as hell and bored as fuck let’s chat on kick at tnpunk09
Introduction
I like to chat, have fun and maybe more

My Ideal Person Sexy fun and looking to get to know and get off

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want have sexy with someone else’s wife while he watches
in their bed

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Filthyhungcock14's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 14, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: